Reviews

We appreciate your feedback. To leave a review please click one of logos below:
Facebook GoogleYelp
Total Reviews: 50
Review avg: 4.9
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      06/01/2024Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Easy Lock Self Storage in Okanagan Falls has been very accommodating and very easy to do business with. They have also made it very easy for my departure. If ever I am in need of any services they provide in this area, I will not hesitate to call or drop by at the office.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/27/2024Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Nice safe facilities
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/14/2024Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We have been using the facilities for a couple years now and it is great to see it growing. The property is always neat and tidy. The Staff are fantastic and accommodating. Always a pleasure going to the locker. cheers
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/13/2024Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Great service and nice, clean storage areas. Easy to talk with & very friendly. Always keeps us informed about any changes. Would definitely endorse this storage facility.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/12/2024Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: I was looking for storage when moving from the island to the okanagan. Easy lock staff were so friendly and accommodating. They have good hours, accessible and clean units. I would highly recommend for your storage needs.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/11/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Easy Lock in OK falls really stepped up and helped us with a solution to store our car. The staff are super friendly and even though they were out of spaces during the COVID times, still found a spot to keep our car when we were forced out of our home due to a fire. Can't say enough good things about the facility as well. Highly recommend using them if the need arises.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/08/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Easily accessible. Clean. Affordable. Definitely highly recommend.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/08/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Great place to store an rv. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Facilities top notch. Includes secure access, sani dump and rv wash bay on site. Highly recommend.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/29/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      4
      5
      10/29/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: What a great place t store anything! My wife and I stored our belongings in one of the many self storage lockers and it is really so secure that at first "I" had a time getting in. Our only small complaint was, there was no light inside our locker but once your eyes adjusted that was just fine. The whole family that runs and owns theStorage Facility are just great people.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/05/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We have stored several items here, trailers, quads, boats and it’s a very secure, well kept facility! The staff are amazing! Always helpful and very wonderful to communicate with! Totally recommend this storage facility!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/05/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Definitely by far the best storage place available in the south Okanagan. The amenities and amazing, pricing is great, and the staff is above the top. They are professional, courteous, and very friendly. Highly recommend them for your storage needs.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      06/18/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: I used this place for my RV, I can’t say enough of how accommodating and polite the staff was, the facility is kept in pristine condition, the facility is safe and secure and easy to manoeuvre my 36ft Motor home around, they also have great pricing for what there please offers, I will be storing with them again over the winter.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      4
      5
      06/01/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      4
      5
      03/12/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Well kept and secure. Very nice managers
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      02/02/2023Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We have rented RV space and regular storage space at Easy Lock since 2015 and have had nothing but a positive experience. Well run, clean and secure storage and an outstandingly friendly office staff. Highly recommend!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      08/15/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      08/02/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: This place is awesome!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      07/31/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We have stored our RV here since they opened. Very secure facility and the huge wash bay and sani dump are a very welcomed plus. Great staff.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      07/28/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      06/03/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Clean, modern, EXCELLENT office staff. We had a minor problem that was taken care of immediately. Communication with this company is always prompt and clear. We have both a storage unit as well as RV storage and are very satisfied with both. BTW with your RV they have excellent facilities such as a huge wash bay and sani-dump. EXCELLENT business.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/31/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      04/27/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Also.e Storage sage and secure
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      03/08/2022Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: This is the cleanest storage unit I have seen. Great access and I always found the girls very accommodating. Washrooms are an added bonus as well. I felt very safe and highly recommend this facility.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/22/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      12/14/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/02/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Wonderful staff! Very friendly and polite. Clean and competitively priced units. Really excellent rental space.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      06/28/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      06/26/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      4
      5
      06/21/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Nice clean units. Easy access. Excellent prices. Could use better signage, we had a hard time finding the office.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      04/15/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: (Translated by Google) Let him read (Original) Asome
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      02/28/2021Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/25/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/02/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We used Easy Lock for several Years for both Outside and Inside Storage. The Staff was always very helpful and they went out of their way to accommodate us. Even in the middle of our move to another Province (when we had already left B.C.) the Staff went above and beyond to help. I am actually giving them a 10 out of 5,.Very well run Company and always very helpful. Thanks to the entire Staff for everything.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/23/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: The staff is excellent, thank you for all your help
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/20/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Amazing staff, very clean and secure facility. Nice big storage lots with wash station and sani-dump. Had no hesitation when storing our trailer here for the last few years and 100% definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for storage.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/10/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: The Staff is very friendly. The units are fairly priced and one can pay thru e-transfer and cash.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/01/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      06/09/2020Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: This is an awesome storage facility! Friendly staff /owners. RV storage has some extra amenities like a wash bay and dump station.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/16/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      4
      5
      10/27/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/25/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We felt safe & secure storing our trailer at Easy Lock - extremely good value with the best of service. Could not ask for anything more.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/16/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Easy Lock Self Storage is an amazing place for keeping our items. They are incredibly friendly, professional, accommodating, and we absolutely love the facility. We will keep storing our items here as long as we can! We absolutely recommend them. Easy gate access! Even when a lightning strike hit the gate box and the gate was broken for a few days, the owners met us there with 20 minutes notice to let us in to our items. They are amazing!!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      10/09/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Excellent service. Had storage here for 6 months and I highly recommend this place!!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/09/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment:
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      08/30/2019Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: First class storage for our RV. The facility offers great security, wash bay, sani-dump, and decent size sites for RV's. In addition to all of those important things they provide outstanding customer service.
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      05/01/2018Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Excellent staff and very secure facility!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      03/15/2018Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: The start of some new units
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      09/01/2017Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: We stored our RV with Easy Lock RV for a few months in the summer. It was so easy to do. The ladies were so personable and friendly. When we need storage again we will return. We were already very impressed with the company then we receive a thank-you letter for storing our trailer there. That was above and beyond for service. We will definitely recommend them 🙂 Thank you again!
    • Company Easy Lock Self Storage
      Review
      Reviewer Picture
      5
      5
      11/20/2016Google Logo
      Review:
      Comment: Well run storage facility for my RV. 24 hr fenced & gated with management living on site.
      Easy Lock Self Storage
      1964 Oliver Ranch Rd
      Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R2

      Storage Internet Marketing by The Storage Group
      Website Design Copyright © 2009-2024